HyperLink
 
 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 

 

 

    

 


myCo-Op Home


What's Co-Op?
Employers
Students             
Testimonials & Reports
FAQs
Contacts

 



 

 

 

Contacts:

I.                   Co-Operative Education and Career Services (CECS)

  UCSI University

  Level 3, Menara Gading,
  No. 1, Jalan Menara Gading, UCSI Heights
  56000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  Tel: +603 9101 8880
  Fax: +603 9101 3606

II.        Office Hours
  Monday to Friday:     9am 4pm
  Saturday:  9am 1pm                             

III.      Co-Operative Education & Career Services (CECS) Team

            Deputy Vice Chancellor, Student Operations
            Assoc.Prof.Dr. Lachman Tarachand (Ext.3885)
            lachmant@ucsi.edu.my  

            Director of Student Affairs 
            Ms. Ooi Pei Boon (Ext. 3165)
             peiboon@ucsi.edu.my

             Assistant Manager of CECS 
            Ms. Soo Lee Wei (Ext. 3006)
             soolw@ucsi.edu.my

Administrative Staffs of CECS:

            Administrative Executive 
            
Ms. Farah Muthu (ext. 3067)
            farahm@ucsi.edu.my

  Administrative Executive 
            
Ms. Nicole Shiw (Ext. 3182) 
            nicoleshiw@ucsi.edu.my   

  Administrative Executive 
            
Ms. Betty Liew (Ext. 3180) 
            bettyliew@ucsi.edu.my  

  Administrative Executive 
            
Ms. Parameswari (Ext. 3109) 
            parames@ucsi.edu.my

               Email :Myco-op@ucsi.edu.my

   

Co-Op Programme Contacts 2010

 

 

 

 

Faculty of Music, Social Sciences and Design

School of Social Science and Liberal Arts

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.A. (Hons.) Mass Communication

Mr Kenny Choong Eng Soon

3319

kenchoong@ucsi.edu.my

B.A. (Hons.) Psychology

Ms Celia Veronica Augustin

3319

celia@ucsi.edu.my  

B.A. (Hons.) English Language & Communication

Mr Kumaran Rajandran

3335

kumaran@ucsi.edu.my

School of Music

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.Mus. (Hons.) Classical Music

Assoc  Prof  Dr  Jeffrey John Rowlands

3321

jeffreyr@ucsi.edu.my

B.Mus. (Hons.) Contemporary Music

Mr  Juan Pablo De Zubiria

3322

jpablo@ucsi.edu.my

School of Design

 

 

 

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.A. (Hons.) Fashion Design with Marketing

Ms Nur Mashita

3336

nurmashita@ucsi.edu.my

B.C.A. (Hons.) 3D Animation Design

Mr  Leroy  Fong Kien Ynn

3324

fongky@ucsi.edu.my

 

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology

Dr  Renee Lim Lay Hong

3383

reneelim@ucsi.edu.my

B.Sc. (Hons.) Food Science & Nutrition

Ms Stephenie Wong Yoke Wei

3362

stepheniewong@ucsi.edu.my

   

Faculty of Engineering, Architecture and Built Environment  

School of Engineering

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

Dip. in Electrical & Electronic Engineering  

B.Eng.(Hons.) Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Mr Gilbert Thio Tzer Hwai

5014

gthio@ucsi.edu.my

B.Eng.(Hons.) Communication & Electronic Engineering

Ms Shamini A/P Subramaniam

5426

shamini@ucsi.edu.my

B.Eng.(Hons.) Mechanical Engineering

Mr Moey Lip Kean

5006

lkmoey@ucsi.edu.my

B.Eng.(Hons.) Chemical Engineering

B.Eng.(Hons.) Petroleum Engineering

Prof Dr Hikmat Said S. Al. Salim

5013

hikmatsaid@ucsi.edu.my

B.Eng.(Hons.) Mechatronic Engineering

Mr Tarig Faisal Ibrahim

5016

tarigfaisal@ucsi.edu.my

B.Eng. (Hons) Civil Engineering

Ir. Ahmad Bin Tamby Kadir

5430

ahmad@ucsi.edu.my

School of Architecture and Built Environment

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

Dip. Interior Architecture

B.A.(Hons.) Interior Architecture

Ms Nur Diana Bt Mohamed Rosli


5020

ndiana@ucsi.edu.my

Dip. Architectural Studies

B.Sc.(Hons.) Architectural Technology

Ms Zaiton Bt Mokhtar Shah


5019

zaitonms@ucsi.edu.my

   

Faculty of Management and Information Technology  

School of Management

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.A. (Hons.) Accounting

B.A. (Hons.)  Accounting & Finance

Ms Jeya Santhini Appannan

3307

jeyasanthini@ucsi.edu.my

B.A. (Hons.) Marketing

Ms Linggeswary Muniandy

3307

linggeswary@ucsi.edu.my

B.A. (Hons.) Business Administration

Dip. Management

Mr  Tomi Ariffin

3307

tomiariffin@ucsi.edu.my

B.A. (Hons.) Logistics Management

Dip. Logistics Management

Mr  Ho Min Yoong

3307

hmyoong@ucsi.edu.my

M.B.A.

M.Sc. Logistics Management

Mr  Michael Lee Weng Leong

5016

leewl@ucsi.edu.my

School of Information Technology

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.Sc. (Hons.) Business Information Systems

B.Sc. (Hons.) Mobile Computing

B.Sc. (Hons.) Computing

Dip. Information Technology

Ms Lee Chiw Yi





3395




leecy@ucsi.edu.my

 

 

Faculty of Medical Sciences

School of Medicine

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

Doctor of Medicine

Year 1
Prof Dr Phyu Phyu Aung

3413

 

 

 

ppa@ucsi.edu.my

 

 

Year 2

Prof Dr Narayanasamy Basavaraj Reddy

3420

 

reddy@ucsi.edu.myas

School of Nursing

 

 

 

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

Dip. Nursing

B.N. (Hons.) Nursing

Ms Than Soo Nyet

3389

snthan@ucsi.edu.my

 

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.Pharm. (Hons.) Pharmacy

Dr. Prasanna Raju Yalavarthi

Mr. Rajesh Sreedharan Nair

 

3071

 

3463

 

 

prasannaraju@ucsi.edu.my

rajeshsn@ucsi.edu.my

 

Faculty of Hospitality & Management                                * Sarawak Campus Only

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.A. (Hons.) Commerce

B.A. (Hons.) Event & Tourism Management

B.A. (Hons.) Hospitality Management

Dip. Hotel Management

Mr Azizan Bin Yatim

7025

 

azizan@ucsi.edu.my

 

Faculty of Industrial Business

Programme

Person-In-Charge

Extension

Email

B.B.A. Oil and Gas Management

Ms Marini Binti Mazlan

6001

 

marini@ucsi.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 [UCSI Education Sdn. Bhd. (185479-U) All TERMS & CONDITIONS| DISCLAIMER